Is there a way to simplify the "patch to a new version" process? So we do not have to delete all files and start over again - editing web.config, recreating folder / file permissions etc. Ideally - where our settings such as SSL, database connection, AD etc . could be transferred. I imagine this would help several of us greatly. Thanks for considering this.
Thanks for your feedback - I will pass this on to our development team.